Blue Whale (BWX) current price is $0.00008000

  • blue-whale-token
    Blue Whale (BWX)
  • Live Price
    $0.00008000
  • Available Supply
    36.35 B BWX
  • Rank
    454
Blue Whale is a decentralized ecosystem for the self employed. The BWX token is designed to facilitate transactions between freelancers at low fees and incentivize collaboration in the ecosystem.

Current price statistics:

Blue Whale (BWX) current price is $0.00008000 with a marketcap of $2.91 M. Its price is -10.15% down in last 24 hours.


Loading Chart...

Exchanges and trading pairs:

# Exchange Pair Price Volume (24h) Updated

Official Links:

Twitter news feed of this cryptocurrency:

🎉 Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! Today we bring you the second instalment of our three-part series on how blockchain can lead the way for a smart city transformation, where we discuss data breaches and hacking.

👇 Read it here now:
https://t.co/eZlOKw6YTd

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation

📽️ Dear Blue Whale Fan-mily, our live YouTube interview session with our CEO @willwhlee will be streaming today, 14 Feb, 3pm KST / 2pm SGT / 10pm PST / 6am GMT. We will be sharing the live link on our Telegram channel soon so please stay tuned for our announcement.

🎉 Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! 🎉

Here's a quick read on how to prepare for the buzz of the Fourth Industrial Revolution!

👇 Read it here now:
https://t.co/wiEpkSXXq7

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation #theshareablesolution #blockchain #sharingeconomy

🎉 Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! 🎉

Happy Friday! Here is a translated version of CEO @willwhlee's thoughts on the right environment for innovation!

👇 Read it here now:
https://t.co/uySRwbMgmr

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation #theshareablesolution #blockchain #sharingeconomy

👋 Pssst Blue Whale Fan-mily! Ever wanted to own Blue Whale Foundation merchandise? We have a 10% promo code for you at our partner retail store, @CryptoBirdWear! Free shipping to US, UK, South Korea and Singapore! Simply complete a 10-minute survey here: https://t.co/6pCzaP6qdT

Load More...

Cryptocurrency price predictions:

Here at Wise Cryptos we are not going to be making any specific crypto price prediction. There are far too many facts and figures to take into account as well as global crypto market moves,  market manipulation and trading / scalping. We do not agree with “click bait” speculation and fear it is a dangerous game trying to second guess or influence readers. From one day to the next a blockchain company can change completely and in most cases people who are predicting crypto prices are either looking for viewers / readers or in the worst case they are trying to shill or offload their own bags onto you.

Click here to view all cryptocurrencies or visit the following page to view all crypto exchanges.